Tuesday, June 1, 2010

Hit the Jackpot in June!


Everyday in June, you can hit the Jackpot!  In June, take advantage of a different deal each day only on my website. Click on the Jackpot June link to see each day's deal. Each day will either be a Jackpot day or a Goodie Box day. Deals will run for 23 hours: from 11:00 am (EDT) to 10:00 am (EDT) the following day, while supplies last. (The hour between 10:00 am and 11:00 am will be used to finalize all pending transactions, clear the queue, and launch the next deal.)


On Jackpot days, 5 products will be offered for sale at special discounted prices. On each Jackpot day, we've selected one of the 5 products to be the Jackpot item for that day, but you won't know which one it is (isn't it exciting!). If you happen to order the Jackpot item, lucky you! We'll reward you with a fabulous Close To My Heart jackpot, which may be one FREE product or a bundle of several FREE products! For those of you who aren't risk-takers, you'll want to purchase all 5 items to guarantee you'll hit the Jackpot!

If you purchase multiple quantities of the Jackpot item, you'll receive multiple products FREE. So, buy as many as you'd like of each item—there's no limit—and you could be a big winner!

The free items will be featured on the Jackpot June shopping page, alongside the 5 discounted products. We'll send your FREE items with the products you've ordered—and we'll pay the shipping/handling for your free items! Special shipping is offered on the discounted products you purchase: just $0.99 for each item.

So, how do you know if you've hit the Jackpot? Each day we'll announce what the Jackpot item was for the previous day on www.facebook.com/closetomyheart and at http://www.closetomyheart.com/.  I'll also post them on my Facebook page.

On Goodie Box days, you will be able to purchase a Goodie Box filled with wonderful Close To My Heart products at 50% or more off retail value. The Goodie Box contents will vary by day (we're not revealing specifics but you'll be thrilled!) and will include favorite current and retired stamp sets, paper packets, embellishments, and other great scrapbooking, stamping, and cardmaking items.

We have made every effort to differentiate the Goodie Box offerings by date so you can purchase boxes on different dates and receive a wide variety of products. The prices of the boxes will vary but each will be at least 50% off retail value. The higher the box price, the greater your savings from the original retail value. We're also offering discounted shipping.

*Offer valid June1-July 1 until 8:00 AM MDT (10:00 AM EDT), on MyCTMH websites only. New deals are posted each day at 9:00 AM MDT (11:00 AM EDT). To be eligible for discountd prices, your order must contain ONLY Jackpot June items. Offers are while supplies last.  For a complete FAQ, please visit my calendar.
Until next time...
Debra

No comments:

Related Posts with Thumbnails